A Quick Little Update

I have now returned to work after a blissful two weeks scuba diving in Pulau Weh. It is possible that I fell a bit too deeply into relaxation mode and neglected even so much as thinking about writing. I have snapped out of it now though, and am working on synthesizing my two weeks in paradise into some lovely stories for you, my wonderful readers.

Today is not the day for that though. Today I once again head to Danau Alo field station for a week of following the tiger camera trap training. This promises to be both eventful and a good opportunity to write some more posts to release when I return.

For now please enjoy a few random pictures from my holiday, there will be more, but as you may have guessed I haven’t yet processed most of them.

This entry was published on January 8, 2013 at 12:24 and is filed under Travelling around Indo. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

